Upcoming Events

O Starry Night 4 with Andy Grammer, We the Kings and Chris Jamison

DRUSKY ENTERTAINMENT & KIRSCHNER CONCERTS PRESENT

O Starry Night 4 with Andy Grammer, We the Kings and Chris Jamison

We The Kings, Chris Jamison

Sun Dec 4

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$22.50 - $50.00

Transiberian Experience: Wizards of Winter

DRUSKY ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS

Transiberian Experience: Wizards of Winter

Fri Dec 9

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.25 - $47.00

Eamonn McCrystal & Chloë Agnew

Hedgehog World Entertainment Presents

Eamonn McCrystal & Chloƫ Agnew

Wed Dec 14

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$33.75 - $115.00

A Drag Queen Christmas

MURRAY & PETER PRESENT

A Drag Queen Christmas

Sat Dec 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$22.00 - $152.00

Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox

DRUSKY ENTERTAINMENT, KIRCHNER CONCERTS, & GREY AREA PRODUCTIONS PRESENT

Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox

Wed Feb 1

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$30.00 - $60.00

Shut the Folk Up and Listen featuring Keller Williams and Leo Kottke

DRUSKY ENTERTAINMENT, KIRSCHNER CONCERTS, & GREY AREA PRODUCTIONS PRESENT

Shut the Folk Up and Listen featuring Keller Williams and Leo Kottke

Fri Feb 3

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$21.75 - $49.00

Craig Ferguson: The New Deal Tour

DRUSKY ENTERTAINMENT & KIRSCHNER CONCERTS PRESENT

Craig Ferguson: The New Deal Tour

Thu Mar 2

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$33.75 - $75.00

HAYES GRIER & the boys present: Detour

DRUSKY ENTERTAINMENT & MILLS ENTERTAINMENT PRESENT

HAYES GRIER & the boys present: Detour

Fri Mar 3

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$30.00 - $40.00

Tom Segura: No Teeth No Entry Tour

DRUSKY ENTERTAINMENT & LIVE NATION PRESENT

Tom Segura: No Teeth No Entry Tour

Thu Apr 6

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$21.75 - $50.00

Tinariwen

DRUSKY ENTERTAINMENT & WYEP PRESENTS

Tinariwen

Dengue Fever

Fri Apr 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$18.75 - $45.00

Raffi -  40 years of Singable Songs

Paul Mercs Concerts Presents

Raffi - 40 years of Singable Songs

Sun May 7

Doors: 12:00 pm / Show: 1:00 pm

More Info

$22.12 - $67.00

Rodriguez

DRUSKY ENTERTAINMENT, KIRSCHNER CONCERTS, & WYEP PRESENT

Rodriguez

Sat Jun 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$45.00 - $65.00