Upcoming Events

Judy Collins

DRUSKY ENTERTAINMENT & KIRSCHNER CONCERTS PRESENT

Judy Collins

Ari Hest

Thu Oct 23

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $60.00

An Evening with Boz Scaggs "The Memphis Tour"

DRUSKY ENTERTAINMENT & KIRSCHNER CONCERTS PRESENT

An Evening with Boz Scaggs "The Memphis Tour"

Sun Oct 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$56.00 - $345.00

Masters Of Illusion

DRUSKY ENTERTAINMENT & KIRSCHNER CONCERTS PRESENT

Masters Of Illusion

Thu Nov 6

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$30.00 - $55.00

Justin Hayward of the Moody Blues

DRUSKY ENTERTAINMENT & KIRSCHNER CONCERTS PRESENT

Justin Hayward of the Moody Blues

Sat Nov 8

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $80.00

Hannibal Buress

AEG LIVE AND DRUSKY ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS

Hannibal Buress

Sun Nov 9

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$29.50

Rat Pack Together Again

TONY SANDS PRESENTS

Rat Pack Together Again

Sat Nov 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $45.00

Craig Ferguson

DRUSKY ENTERTAINMENT & AEG LIVE PRESENT

Craig Ferguson

Fri Nov 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$45.00 - $80.00

An Evening with Natalie Merchant

DRUSKY ENTERTAINMENT & KIRSCHNER CONCERTS PRESENT

An Evening with Natalie Merchant

Thu Dec 11

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$40.00 - $80.00

Trans-Siberian Experience: The Wizards of Winter

DRUSKY ENTERTAINMENT & KIRSCHNER CONCERTS PRESENT

Trans-Siberian Experience: The Wizards of Winter

Fri Dec 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $50.00

Jason Isbell

WYEP & DRUSKY ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS

Jason Isbell

Damien Jurado

Mon Feb 9

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$32.00

Joshua Radin

DRUSKY ENTERTAINMENT & KIRSCHNER CONCERTS PRESENT

Joshua Radin

Rachel Yamagata, Cary Brothers

Fri Feb 13

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $35.00

Mike + The Mechanics

DRUSKY ENTERTAINMENT & KIRSCHNER CONCERTS PRESENT

Mike + The Mechanics

Fri Mar 13

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$45.00 - $80.00