Upcoming Events

Dweezil Zappa Guitar Masterclass- Dweezilla On The Road

Dweezil Zappa Guitar Masterclass- Dweezilla On The Road

Mon Apr 6

Doors: 2:30 pm / Show: 3:00 pm

More Info

$75.00

ZAPPA PLAYS ZAPPA "Accept No Substitutes"

DRUSKY ENTERTAINMENT & KIRSCHNER CONCERTS PRESENT

ZAPPA PLAYS ZAPPA "Accept No Substitutes"

Mon Apr 6

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$22.50 - $69.50

Kim Russo

DRUSKY ENTERTAINMENT & KIRSCHNER CONCERTS PRESENT

Kim Russo

Thu Apr 9

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$40.00 - $75.00

Marc Maron âThe Maronation Tourâ

DRUSKY ENTERTAINMENT & KIRSCHNER CONCERTS PRESENTS

Marc Maron “The Maronation Tour”

Fri Apr 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $35.00

Home Free

DRUSKY ENTERTAINMENT, SQUARE PEG CONCERTS, & SHERPA CONCERTS PRESENT

Home Free

Tue Apr 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$30.00 - $33.00

An Evening with The Mavericks

WYEP, DRUSKY ENTERTAINMENT, & KIRSCHNER CONCERTS PRESENT

An Evening with The Mavericks

Sat Apr 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$45.00 - $70.00

Ben Folds

DRUSKY ENTERTAINMENT & KIRSCHNER CONCERTS PRESENT

Ben Folds

Mon May 4

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$45.00 - $50.00

Welcome To Night Vale

AEG LIVE & DRUSKY ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS

Welcome To Night Vale

Fri May 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$30.00

FATHER JOHN MISTY

WYEP, DRUSKY ENTERTAINMENT & KIRSCHNER CONCERTS PRESENT

FATHER JOHN MISTY

Sat Jun 6

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $35.00

Beth Hart

DRUSKY ENTERTAINMENT & KIRSCHNER CONCERTS PRESENT

Beth Hart

River Trail Acoustic

Sat Jun 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $50.00

AN EVENING WITH DAVID CROSBY

DRUSKY ENTERTAINMENT & KIRSCHNER CONCERTS PRESENT

AN EVENING WITH DAVID CROSBY

Sun Jun 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$40.00 - $73.00