Upcoming Events

TAPE FACE

Drusky Entertainment and Live Nation Present

TAPE FACE

Wed Oct 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$33.00

Demetri Martin: Let’s Get Awkward Tour

Drusky Entertainment and AEG Live Present

Demetri Martin: Let’s Get Awkward Tour

Fri Oct 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$37.50

Artie Lange

Drusky Entertainment Presents

Artie Lange

Sat Oct 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$39.00 - $49.00

BEN FOLDS PAPER AIRPLANE REQUEST TOUR

WYEP, Drusky Entertainment & Kirschner Concerts Present

BEN FOLDS PAPER AIRPLANE REQUEST TOUR

Tall Heights

Sun Oct 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$49.00 - $269.00

An Intimate Solo / Acoustic Listening Performance by Citizen Cope

Drusky Entertainment & Kirschner Concerts Present

An Intimate Solo / Acoustic Listening Performance by Citizen Cope

Fri Nov 3

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$31.00 - $51.00

Professional Boxing

Integrity Fighter Management and Conn-Greb Boxing Club Present

Professional Boxing

Sat Nov 4

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

David Crosby & Friends, Sky Trails Tour 2017

Drusky Entertainment & Kirschner Concerts Present

David Crosby & Friends, Sky Trails Tour 2017

Tue Nov 7

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$49.00 - $585.00

Iliza Live

Drusky Entertainment and Live Nation Present

Iliza Live

Fri Nov 10

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $110.00

Rodrigo y Gabriela: Tenth Anniversary Tour with Marc Scibilia

91.3 WYEP, Drusky Entertainment & Kirschner Concerts Present

Rodrigo y Gabriela: Tenth Anniversary Tour with Marc Scibilia

Wed Nov 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$40.50 - $68.00

An Evening With Pittsburgh Legends

Charlie Pappas Spotlight Productions Presents

An Evening With Pittsburgh Legends

Fri Nov 17

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $75.00

Under The Streetlamp - Hip to the Holidays!

Drusky Entertainment Presents

Under The Streetlamp - Hip to the Holidays!

Sun Nov 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$39.75 - $59.75

Postmodern Jukebox

Drusky Entertainment, Kirschner Concerts and Grey Area Productions Present

Postmodern Jukebox

Fri Nov 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$40.00 - $60.00

A Drag Queen Christmas

Murray & Peter Present

A Drag Queen Christmas

Sat Nov 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$22.00 - $152.00

Paula Poundstone

WESA, Drusky Entertainment & Kirschner Concerts Present

Paula Poundstone

Sat Jan 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$29.00 - $49.00

Greensky Bluegrass

Drusky Entertainment and Grey Area Productions Present

Greensky Bluegrass

Billy Strings

Wed Jan 31

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$33.00

Michael Schenker Fest

Drusky Entertainment Presents

Michael Schenker Fest

Wed Mar 7

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $109.50

Dixie Dregs

Drusky Entertainment Presents

Dixie Dregs

Thu Mar 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$39.00 - $75.00

Kamelot with Delain

Drusky Entertainment Presents

Kamelot with Delain

Battle Beast

Thu Apr 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $109.00