Upcoming Events

Sunn O)))

Drusky Entertainment Presents

Sunn O)))

Papa M

Sat Apr 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$30.00 - $45.00

Kevin James

Drusky Entertainment and Live Nation Present

Kevin James

Thu May 2

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$45.00 - $75.00

Rocktopia

Drusky Entertainment Presents

Rocktopia

Tue May 7

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $75.00

Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox

Drusky Entertainment, Grey Area Productions, & Kirschner Concerts Presents

Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox

Wed May 8

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$30.00 - $160.00

The SteelDrivers

Drusky Entertainment Presents

The SteelDrivers

Thu May 9

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$16.50 - $32.00

An Evening With The Tallest Man on Earth

91.3 WYEP and Drusky Entertainment Present

An Evening With The Tallest Man on Earth

Fri May 10

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$26.00 - $36.00

Pete Davidson

Drusky Entertainment and Live Nation Present

Pete Davidson

Sun May 12

7:00 pm

More Info

$33.00

Josh Ritter & The Royal City Band

91.3 WYEP & Drusky Entertainment Presents

Josh Ritter & The Royal City Band

Penny & Sparrow

Thu May 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$29.75 - $149.00

Apocalyptica – Plays Metallica By Four Cellos Tour

Drusky Entertainment Presents

Apocalyptica – Plays Metallica By Four Cellos Tour

Mon May 27

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$29.50 - $59.50

An Evening With David Crosby & Friends: Sky Trails Tour 2019

Drusky Entertainment & Kirschner Concerts Present

An Evening With David Crosby & Friends: Sky Trails Tour 2019

Sun Jun 2

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$49.00 - $570.00

DC Young Fly and Friends Ryan Davis and Rob Allen

Exclusive Entertainment Presents

DC Young Fly and Friends Ryan Davis and Rob Allen

Fri Jun 7

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$37.50 - $47.50

Seth Meyers

Drusky Entertainment and AEG Present

Seth Meyers

Fri Jun 14

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$39.50 - $59.50

Kristian Bush (of Sugarland) & Rita Wilson

Drusky Entertainment Presents

Kristian Bush (of Sugarland) & Rita Wilson

Wed Jun 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$39.00 - $59.00

An Evening With Donnie Iris And The Cruisers

Drusky Entertainment Presents

An Evening With Donnie Iris And The Cruisers

Sat Jun 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $119.00

Ted Nugent

Drusky Entertainment and Kirschner Concerts Present

Ted Nugent

Tue Aug 6

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$49.75 - $69.75

Game Grumps Live!  The Final Party

Real Good Touring

Game Grumps Live! The Final Party

Wed Aug 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $99.00

Squeeze - The Squeeze Songbook Tour

Drusky Entertainment and Kirschner Concerts Present

Squeeze - The Squeeze Songbook Tour

Fri Aug 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$44.75 - $79.75

The Gipsy Kings featuring Nicolas Reyes and Tonino Baliardo

Drusky Entertainment and Kirschner Concerts Present

The Gipsy Kings featuring Nicolas Reyes and Tonino Baliardo

Wed Sep 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

NATE BARGATZE: Good Problem to Have

Drusky Entertainment & AEG Present

NATE BARGATZE: Good Problem to Have

Sat Sep 28

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$38.00 - $88.00

Steve Hackett: Genesis Revisited 'Selling England By The Pound'  Plus Spectral Mornings

Drusky Entertainment & Kirschner Concerts Present

Steve Hackett: Genesis Revisited 'Selling England By The Pound' Plus Spectral Mornings

Tue Oct 1

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$49.75 - $89.75