Upcoming Events

Big Bad Voodoo Daddy

Drusky Entertainment Presents

Big Bad Voodoo Daddy

Neon Swing X-perience

Fri Mar 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$29.00 - $49.00

TAPE FACE

Drusky Entertainment and Live Nation Present

TAPE FACE

Tue Mar 26

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$30.00 - $125.00

George Winston

Dancing Cat Productions Presents

George Winston

Fri Apr 5

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$31.50 - $45.00

Jonathan Van Ness: Road to Beijing

Drusky Entertainment and Live Nation Present

Jonathan Van Ness: Road to Beijing

Thu Apr 11

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

Jonathan Van Ness: Road to Beijing

Drusky Entertainment and Live Nation Present

Jonathan Van Ness: Road to Beijing

Thu Apr 11

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

More Info

$39.00 - $125.00

Kevin James

Drusky Entertainment and Live Nation Present

Kevin James

Fri Apr 12

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$45.00 - $75.00

Jon Anderson: Founder and Voice of YES - 1000 Hands Tour

Drusky Entertainment & Kirschner Concerts Present

Jon Anderson: Founder and Voice of YES - 1000 Hands Tour

Sun Apr 14

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$55.00 - $204.75

Rocktopia

Drusky Entertainment Presents

Rocktopia

Tue May 7

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox

Drusky Entertainment, Grey Area Productions, & Kirschner Concerts Presents

Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox

Wed May 8

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$30.00 - $160.00

The SteelDrivers

Drusky Entertainment Presents

The SteelDrivers

Thu May 9

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$16.50 - $32.00

An Evening With The Tallest Man on Earth

91.3 WYEP and Drusky Entertainment Present

An Evening With The Tallest Man on Earth

Fri May 10

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$26.00 - $36.00

Josh Ritter & The Royal City Band

91.3 WYEP & Drusky Entertainment Presents

Josh Ritter & The Royal City Band

Penny & Sparrow

Thu May 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$29.75 - $149.00

Apocalyptica – Plays Metallica By Four Cellos Tour

Drusky Entertainment Presents

Apocalyptica – Plays Metallica By Four Cellos Tour

Mon May 27

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$29.50 - $59.50

An Evening With David Crosby & Friends: Sky Trails Tour 2019

Drusky Entertainment & Kirschner Concerts Present

An Evening With David Crosby & Friends: Sky Trails Tour 2019

Sun Jun 2

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$49.00 - $570.00

Ted Nugent

Drusky Entertainment and Kirschner Concerts Present

Ted Nugent

Tue Aug 6

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Squeeze - The Squeeze Songbook Tour

Drusky Entertainment and Kirschner Concerts Present

Squeeze - The Squeeze Songbook Tour

Fri Aug 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Steve Hackett: Genesis Revisited 'Selling England By The Pound'  Plus Spectral Mornings

Drusky Entertainment & Kirschner Concerts Present

Steve Hackett: Genesis Revisited 'Selling England By The Pound' Plus Spectral Mornings

Tue Oct 1

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$49.75 - $89.75