Upcoming Events

A Drag Queen Christmas – The Naughty Tour

Murray & Peter Present

A Drag Queen Christmas – The Naughty Tour

Tue Nov 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$22.00 - $152.00

Allen Stone with Special Guest Nick Waterhouse

Drusky Entertainment Presents

Allen Stone with Special Guest Nick Waterhouse

Sun Nov 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$26.00 - $32.00

Craig Ferguson “Hobo Fabulous Tour”

DRUSKY ENTERTAINMENT & KIRSCHNER CONCERTS PRESENT

Craig Ferguson “Hobo Fabulous Tour”

Fri Nov 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$45.00 - $75.00

Jason Bonham’s Led Zeppelin Evening

Drusky Entertainment Presents

Jason Bonham’s Led Zeppelin Evening

Sat Dec 1

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$49.00 - $95.00

Randy Rainbow Live

Drusky Entertainment and Live Nation Present

Randy Rainbow Live

Thu Dec 6

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$45.00

ESPERANZA SPALDING – 12 Little Spells

91.3 WYEP, Live Nation and Drusky Entertainment Present

ESPERANZA SPALDING – 12 Little Spells

Fri Dec 7

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$34.50 - $60.00

Adam Conover: Mind Parasites Live

Drusky Entertainment & AEG Present

Adam Conover: Mind Parasites Live

Sat Dec 8

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$37.50 - $75.00

Ingrid Michaelson Trio Presents: Songs for the Season

Drusky Entertainment & Kirschner Concerts Present

Ingrid Michaelson Trio Presents: Songs for the Season

Tue Dec 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$39.50 - $234.50

Close to You: The Music of the Carpenters and A Carpenters' Christmas

Drusky Entertainment & The Carnegie Music Hall of Homestead Present

Close to You: The Music of the Carpenters and A Carpenters' Christmas

Wed Dec 12

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $39.00

George Lopez: The Wall World Tour

Drusky Entertainment & Kirschner Concerts Presents

George Lopez: The Wall World Tour

Fri Jan 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$59.75 - $250.00

Demetri Martin – Wandering Mind Tour

Drusky Entertainment & AEG Live Present

Demetri Martin – Wandering Mind Tour

Fri Feb 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$39.50 - $139.50

SWITCHFOOT - The Native Tongue Tour

Drusky Entertainment & Kirschner Concerts Present

SWITCHFOOT - The Native Tongue Tour

Colony House, Tyson Motsenbocker

Wed Feb 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$34.50 - $49.50

An Intimate Evening of Songs and Stories with Graham Nash

Drusky Entertainment & Kirschner Concerts Present

An Intimate Evening of Songs and Stories with Graham Nash

Fri Mar 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$49.00 - $395.00

TAPE FACE

Drusky Entertainment and Live Nation Present

TAPE FACE

Tue Mar 26

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$30.00 - $125.00

Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox

Drusky Entertainment, Grey Area Productions, & Kirschner Concerts Presents

Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox

Wed May 8

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$40.00 - $160.00

The SteelDrivers

Drusky Entertainment Presents

The SteelDrivers

Thu May 9

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$22.00 - $32.00

An Evening With The Tallest Man on Earth

91.3 WYEP and Drusky Entertainment Present

An Evening With The Tallest Man on Earth

Fri May 10

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$26.00 - $36.00